{ Empty mug }

I will use the Time Management chapter of  Study Strategies, to do my month schedule, and to know how to distribute my time between all the activities I need to do, more importantly my Thesis.

The first activity is to do a block of study time. I have to know how to use it to do my own. I could just take a piece of blank white paper and write there; but sometimes I need to have a safe copy when I have to travel to my town, and if I carry with all my paper stuff in the bag, there is the possibility of loosing something in the trip.

So, is a good idea to do a BST in the computer, Google Docs, or some online program that you like. I like to experiment with all the options that we have now.

Thinking, for me right now two options are useful: google docs and paper. The first, to have a track here in my blog, and when I have to travel. The second is right there in front of me. So, that’s it.

Also, I like to search for templates in . pdf format in the Internet, some ones are very easy to use and print. I recommend it to you.

Here is an example:

I have experience working in the past doing schedules, but I do not know why I am so nervous this time. As you can see, it looks easy, but organizing the things I need to do is a nightmare.

I would like to do a weekly, two-weeks and monthly schedules of BST. But, while making it, I just noticed my mind blocked with all the things I need to do.

So, before doing whatever schedule, I’m going to write down a list of things that I need to do everyday for a month.

1- Sleep 2- Bath 3- Grooming 4- Breakfast 5- Working on Site
6- Exercise 7- Relaxing 8- Cook 9- Teaching Workshop 10- Study Thesis
11- Dancing 12- Eat 13- Writing Fiction 14- Writing Journal 15- Doctor appointment
16- Go out 17- Study English 18- Study German 19- Study Korean 20- Reading
21- Web searching 22- Traveling 23- Movies 24- Networking 25- Writing Site
26- Writing Here 27- MathWeb 28- Sewing 29- Ballet 30- TV Shows

_____________ First draft________________________________

I would use the study strategies on time management to have a better schedule to give better time each of my activities and Thesis.

The first option is Blocks of study time. I have the idea of writing in a big paper a schedule and past it in the wall in front on my desk to see it every time. I was thinking of doing a google doc file but sometimes is a distraction, so that’s it.

I’m going to search for templates in pdf in the Internet to use them as an example and maybe print them.

As you can see, from this first intent of block weekly study I’m just found mind block with the other things that I need to do, like exercise, grooming, cook and eat, sleep, relaxing, dance, etc.

So, before doing a weekly calendar I’m going to do a list of things that I need to do in the week:

1- Bath

2- Grooming

3- Breakfast

4- Working Site

5- Teaching Workshop

6- Study Thesis

7- Dancing

8- Cook

9- Eat

10- Sleep

11- Relaxing

12- Writing Fiction

13- Writing Journal

14- Doctor appointment

15- Go out.

16- Study English

17- Study German

18- Study Korean

19- Reading

20- Web searching

21- Traveling

22- Movies

23- Reading

24- Networking

25- Writing Site 2

26- Writing Here

2 thoughts on “{ Empty mug }

  1. “I would use the study” –> “I will use the study”

    “better time each of my ” –> “better time to each of my ”

    “The first option is Blocks of study time” –> “The first option is using Blocks of study time”

    “of writing in a big paper” –> “of writing on a big paper”

    “and past it in the wall” –> “and paste it on the wall”

    “in front on my desk” –> “in front of my desk”

    “As you can see, from this first intent of block weekly study I’m just found mind block with the other things that I need to do”
    –> “As you can see, this is my first attempt to create a weekly study block. While making it, I just noticed my mind blocked with all the things I need to do”

  2. Pingback: { Five, but yours is better } « University Girl

Leave a Reply

