{ None }

I’m living now in a square room with no so much space to do different things, so I’m working on the same desk I have been using since my junior year in university.

Maybe I could say I don’t have distractions but the reality is that I have and many of them, to make a list:

1) Internet: when I’m bored or stressed out I start surfing tv shows (Full House, GG, etc); websites (Jezebel, newspapers, blogs, etc). Sometime when I find a word that I don’t understand, I start searching in Wikipedia or Dictionary.

2) Hungry: later, when I return to the task (book, note taking, reading, etc), I feel stressed out and I can’t concentrate in the thing I’m doing.

3) Neighbor: I have this woman who is very talkative, she can not tolerate being ignored. She is very persuasive, and she knocks my door every time to ask me some dumb questions of the department, her life, my sister’s life, my boyfriend’s whereabouts and myself. Other times are just to talk bad things about others tenants, that are in the same level of thought: very lazy to do the house cleaning. I started to hate this woman, she don’t ask if you have time to talk, she assumes that if she wants to talk, every person would be very interested to hear her daily activities. Also, I noticed she puts a lot of attention on my activities; this is very annoying.

4) Stress: when I’m studying I feel a thing in my stomach. Later, I start thinking about my present, my life in the future days and months.

5) Another things, that I need to think before I write here, because I know they are in my mind, but I can not express them easily.

I would like to go study on another place like a library, a museum, etc. But traveling there is very difficult to me, because I need to avoid the sunrays, and I do not have a bus stop near my house or car at hand.

____________________First Draft__________________________

I’m living now in a square room with no so many space to do different things, so I’ll working in the same desk I been using since my junior year in university.

Maybe I could say I don’t have distractions but reality is that I have and many of them, to make a list:

Internet: when I’m boring or stress out I start surfing tv shows (Full House, GG, etc), websites (Jezebel, newspapers, blogs, etc). Sometime I met a word that I don’t understand and start searching in Wikipedia or Dictionary.

Hungry: later, when I return to the task (book, note taking, reading, etc.) I feel stress out and I can’t concentrate in the thing I’m doing.

Neighbor: I have this woman who is very talkative, she can not tolerate not to being ignored. Is very persuasive and she knocks my door every time to ask me some dumb questions of the department, her life, my sister’s life, my boyfriend and myself. Other time is to talk bad things of others tenants that are in a some level very lazy to do the cleaning. I started to hate this woman, she don’t ask if you have time to talk, she suppose that if she wants to talk every person is very interested to hear her daily activities. Also I noticed she put a lot of attention of my activities; is very annoying.

Stress: when I’m studying I feel a thing in my stomach and later I start thinking about my present, my life in the future days and months.

And another things that I need to think before I write here.

I would like to go study in another place but traveling there like: library, museum, etc, is very difficult to me because I need to avoid the sunrays and I do not have a stop bus near my house or car.

2 thoughts on “{ None }

  1. “with no so many space” –> “with no so much space”

    “so I’ll working in the same desk I been using ” –> “so I’m working on the same desk I have been using”

    “distractions but reality is ” –> “distractions but the reality is ”

    “that I have and many of them,” –> “that I do have, and many of them,”

    “when I’m boring or stress out ” –> “when I’m bored or stressed out ”

    “Sometime I met a word” –> “Sometimes when I find a word ”

    “I feel stress out and ” –> “I feel stressed out and ”

    “Is very persuasive” –> “She is very persuasive”

    “Other time is to ” –> “Other times is just to ”

    “things of others inquilines” –> “things about others inquilines”

    “that are in a some level very lazy to do the cleaning.” –> “that are in the same level of thought: very lazy to do the cleaning.”

    “she suppose that if she” –> “she assumes that if she”

    “that if she wants to talk every person is very interested to hear her daily activities.” –> “that if she wants to talk, every person would be very interested to hear her daily activities.”

    “Also, I noticed she puts a lot of attention on my activities; this is very annoying.”

    “when I’m studying I feel a thing in my stomach and later I start thinking about my present, my life in the future days and months.” –> “when I’m studying I feel a thing in my stomach. Later, I start thinking about my present, my life in the future days and months.”

    “would like to go study in another place but traveling” –> “would like to go to study on another place but traveling”

    “etc, is very difficult to me because” –> “tc. It is very difficult to me because”

    “have a stop bus near ” –> “have a bus stop near “

  2. “she can not tolerate not to being ignored” –> “she can not tolerate being ignored”

    “I would like to go study on another place but traveling there like: library, museum, etc, is very difficult to me, because I need to avoid the sunrays, and I do not have a stop bus near my house or car at hand.” –> “I would like to go study on another place like a library, a museum, etc. But traveling there is very difficult to me, because I need to avoid the sunrays, and I do not have a bus sto] near my house or car at hand.”

Leave a Reply

