{ I have a problem }

Usually, when I say I’m going to do something new in my organizing system, I tend to forget the importance of it at some point in the first week. It is not on purpose, it is just that I forget the importance I had in it, because I’m going to think in the future that it is easy to change.

I had made mistakes about changing in the past years. And because of that, I can not accomplish my goals. I tend to do the same things and think it is easy to follow some rules. But it is not. Who was I fooling? Just myself.

So, I am going to implement a weekly review. This WR is a very important strategy. Each week, like a Sunday night, I’ll review my assignments, my notes, my calendar.

This day, October 1st of 2010, is my test day. I mean, this day I’m going to do some things of my schedule. If I can’t do all the things of my priority list, I hope not to get mad at myself. But I will try to have my weekend to practice the two entire days.

I would like to have two reviews: one weekly review that enclose from Monday to Friday every week, and the second on weekends.

What is the best time on a week I can review? I think are the Fridays.

What is the best time on a weekend I can review? Sunday nights.

_______________________First Draft___________________________________

Usually, when I said I’m going to do something new in my organizing system, I tend to forget the importance of it at some point in the first week. It is not in purpose, it is just that I forget the importance I had in it, because I’m going in the future thinking that is easy of change.

I had made mistakes about changing in the past years. And because of that, I can not accomplish my goals. I tend to do the same things and thought is easy to follow some rules. But it is not. Who I was fooling? Just myself.

So, I am going to implement a weekly review. This WR is a very important strategy. Each week, like a Sunday night, I’ll review my assignments, my notes, my calendar.

This day, October 1st of 2010, is my test day. I mean, this day I’m going to do some things of my schedule. If I can’t do all the things of my priority list, I hope not to get mad at me. But I will try to have my weekend to practice the two entire days.

I would like to have two reviews: one weekly review that enclose from Monday to Friday every week, and the second on weekends.

What is the best time in a week I can review? I think are the Fridays.

What is the best time in a weekend I can review? Sunday nights.

One thought on “{ I have a problem }

  1. “Usually, when I said I’m going ” –> “Usually, when I [say] I’m going ”

    “It is not in purpose” –> “It is not [on] purpose”

    “because I’m going in the future thinking that is easy of change.” –> “because I’m going [to think in the future that it is easy to] change.”

    “things and thought is easy” –> “things and [think it] is easy”

    “Who I was fooling?” –> vWho was [I] fooling?”

    “I hope not to get mad at me” –> “I hope not to get mad at [myself]”

    “What is the best time in a week I ” –> “What is the best time on a week I ”

    “What is the best time in a weekend” –> “What is the best time [on] a weekend”

Leave a Reply

