{ Angel. You’ve got wings, baby }

As I said before, I have a lot of things to do. I want to do them right now, this month. I know also that those are not my first priority.

But I had come to the resolution of postponing unnecessary activities until my thesis is done.

The last sentence was hard to say, but is only at this moment is the only solution for my problems.

As already said, I’m going to do thesis work from the early morning to the late evening. And around 6 o’clock, I’m going to work in my freelance work.

I’m think I’m going to enjoy more if I let the distracting activities later without feeling the guilt and pressure of not working enough on my thesis.

One distraction that causes me to stop studying is my freelance work.

_______First Draft_________

As I said before, I have a lot of things to do. I want to do them right now, this month. I know also that those are not my first priority.

But I had come to the resolution of postponing unnecessary activities until my thesis is done.

The last sentence was hard to say, but is only at this moment the only solution for my problems.

Already said, I’m going to do thesis work from the early morning to late evening. And around 6 o’clock, I’m going to work in my freelance work.

I’m think I’m going to enjoy more if I let the distracting activities later without feeling guilty and pressure of not working enough on my thesis.

The one distraction that causes me to stop studying is my freelance work.

One thought on “{ Angel. You’ve got wings, baby }

  1. The last sentence was hard to say, but is only at this moment [is] the only solution for my problems.

    [As already] said, I’m going to do thesis work from the early morning to [the] late evening. And around 6 o’clock, I’m going to work in my freelance work.

    I’m think I’m going to enjoy more if I let the distracting activities later without feeling [the guilt] and pressure of not working enough on my thesis.

    [One] distraction that causes me to stop studying is my freelance work.

Leave a Reply

