{ It’s the best coffee in town }

I have a lot of “free time”. First, because I do not need to go to a steady job outside my home. Second, I am alone, and with the only obligation I have so far is to study.

But, in the day I need to cook, clean, sleep, exercise. Between those task I have plenty of time.

I need to learn to use my free time wisely. Perhaps I need discipline right now, because in my break times I tend to day dream of things not related with my current living.

I only need to give a good use of my time, when I am really productive.

Leave a Reply

