These days

I have been very busy doing homework from my virtual university, and planning my fitness program. I am happy because I have two days trying to do the exercises. Of what I do not like in this moment are the low temperatures, here in the state have been in -6 °C !!!

I need to buy some clothes for this new clime, and keep exercising.

About another things I have in mind is doing a service to my community, I live in a third world country and there is a lot to do about everything and every direction I look.

 Source:

<http://www.xcelcorp.com/CMSFiles/community%20service.jpg&gt;

Leave a Reply

