Finally…

Yeah! Finally I sent my Calculus homework today. The integrals were easy, but the problem was me. I didn’t remember how to do them without help, like reading Calculus books and goggling it. But I was so happy,  i.e., I’m so happy to have sent it to the teacher complete and in a very clean format. I hope to earn a good grade.

Now, about the time management plan, I’ll will use the one I did before talking about this problem about the 10 integrals I suppose to submit it the past week.

Right now I’m just want to relax a little, I’m tired and a little sad about a family situation (health concerns).

 

 

Leave a Reply

