{ Knowing myself }

This week that ends was a test to measure my time, in what things  put a lot of my attention an what I must to change now.

I sing up in RescueTime to see how I am procrastinating, and give a 360° turn on how I manage my time, because I need to do a lot of things and I have not accomplish nothing.

Those are my results:

I’m very shock to see it in graphs what I have been doing all those past months: almost nothing.

Now I can say:

I am not good at spending time on activities that are related to my most important values and goals.

I’ll  use a paper or an electronic planner to manage my time effectively.

I do procrastinate much.

I’m not good at balancing my academic life with other demands.

(You can read the labels at the picture clicking in view image, with the right click on mouse)

Leave a Reply

